It’s here – 10 days of fun at the Direct Energy Centre at the CNE in Toronto. HomeStars is here too, at booth 1205. We are at the front, on the very left side as you enter the main gates. DON’T FORGET We are offering $7 off a $15 ticket if you write a review online.

Tickets are $15 at the door so this is a huge saving.

If you come by and see us, we also have some cool t-shirts and hats to offer. We’d love some company!

More details:

Dates + Hours

Friday, February 20  11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 21  10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 22   10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, February 23  11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 24  11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 25 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 26  11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday, February 27 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 28 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 1 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Location
Direct Energy Centre, Exhibition Place
100 Princes’ Blvd.
Toronto, ON

416-263-3000 Ample parking is available and transit is just a short walk away.

There are lots of other celebrities coming too if you don’t see us 🙂

Posted by Nancy Peterson

Leave a reply